Kn Radiodifusion // Rundfunk

Jonas Kopp – Beyond The Hypnosis (Tresor.273)

September 6th, 2014  |  Published in News

jonas kopp

ARTIST(S): Jonas Kopp
TITLE: Beyond The Hypnosis
RELEASE DATE: November 10th, 2014
LABEL: Tresor Records
FORMAT: CD / 3xLP / Digital

After his Australian debut tour announcement last month, news dropped that Jonas Kopp will be pressing his debut LP on Tresor, which will precede the arrival of the ‘Red Plented’ EP a week earlier in November, also on the aforementioned imprint. The 12 track LP available on limited 3 x 12″, digital, and CD will land 2 weeks before his showing in Melbourne on Saturday November 22 with Stable Music, followed by the day afterwards on Sunday at Andromeda Festival – Brisbane, Australia.

Tracklist –

Tresor.272 – Red Plented EP – 12” / Digital (out on November 3rd)

A. Red Plented
B1. Blackbird (not on album)
B2. Message From Solaris (not on album)

Tresor.273 – Beyond The Hypnosis

1. Ork
2. Ironcry
3. Voices In My Head (Dub)
4. Red Plented
5. Planet MU
6. Circe
7. Sea Of Pluton
8. Green Square
9. Seven
10. Tau Ceti
11. Alpheratz
12. 528 Hz