Kn Radiodifusion // Rundfunk

Elliot Clarke – Transit (Mix Recorded Friday October 4, 2013)

October 4th, 2013  |  Published in Interviews & Articles

Listen & Download

I wrapped this up at around 4AM Friday morning so there’s some pretty serious techno across it. We’ll throw up some more media soon as we wind up for when we host Dave Clarke with the LGM crew, Sunday November 3, Brisbane Australia. – Elliot

Tracklist –

Anthony Rother – Destroy Him My Robots (Short Edit)
Phil Kieron – Ghetto Face Space Place
Maelstrom – Bipolar
The Advent – Rockstar
Sync24 – We Rock Non-Stop
Exium – Biosh
Bas Mooy – Thood
Bear Who? – Vox Spek Hondje
Phil Kieron & Green Velvet – Free Yourself (Xhin Remix)
Rennie Foster – Poundcake (Gary Martin Remix)
Paul Smyth – Casaover
Binny – Future Echo
Jackal & Hyde – Beyond (Defcon’s Electro Mix)
Unknown – Untitled
Mike Humphries – Offshoot
Christian Burkhardt – Scream Like
Dense & Pika – Triangle
Heliopause – Destination Planet Earth (Feat. Tommy Hamilton)
Ben Sims – The Parade
Ben Sims – Smoke & Mirrors (Jerome Sydenham’s Looking Glass Dub)