Kn Radiodifusion // Rundfunk

Kana Show 031 Free Download

August 19th, 2009  |  Published in Kana Show

This Week

making up for last weeks missed show this week over 2hrs 16mins featuring a sneak peek at Justin Margovan’s nasty new techno thumper, some fresh and funky beats from Catz n Dogz and Carlo Lio does a fantastic remix of Ron Costa’s Al Amanecer.

Kana Show Monday Nights -031- [17th Aug 09] by Kana


01 Alfie – The Funny Orchestra (Original mix) [Stereo Seven Plus]
02 Catz n Dogz feat. Pol On – Lolek & Bolek (Original mix) [Get Physical Music]
03 Andrea Fioritto – It Must Be Love (To my friend Tommy Lopez DJ) [Get Physical Music]
04 Yvel & Tristan – Sentossa (Original mix) [Nummer Schallplatten]
05 The Glitz – Phasing (Original mix) [Voltage Musique Records]
06 Kabale Und Liebe – Hotpants (Original mix) [100% Pure]
07 Mauro Picotto – Diamond (Hugo & Daniele Papini mix) [Alchemy Records]
08 Namito & Martin Eyerer – Pitch & Toss (Jay Haze Bitch Slap remix) [Systematic Recordings]
09 D-Nox & Beckers – Shanghigh (Minilogue remix) [Electribe]
10 Ron Costa – Al Amanecer (Luigi Madonna remix) [Potobolo Records]
11 Pierre Deutschmann – Rigid System (Original Version) [K:Lender]
12 Justin Margovan – Island Fever (Original mix) [Unreleased]
13 Nicole Moudaber – Red Bone (Original mix) [Viva Music]
14 Matt Brown – Sunsky (Original mix) [Einmaleins Musik]
15 David Jimenez – Barca (Original mix) [Tentigo Records]
16 Jurgen Driessen – 16 And Me (Original mix) [Electribe]
17 Ron Costa – Al Amanecer (Carlo Lio remix) [Potobolo Records]
18 Nikitin & Semikashev – Reflection Vector (Supernova remix) [Robotronic Recordings]
19 Maher Daniel – Casbar (Original mix) [Get Physical Music]
20 Smacs & Patrick Kong – Flugverbot (Tigerskin remix) [Estrela]
21 Doomwork – Isla (Original mix) [Neurotraxx Deluxe]
+Loop from: Xenia Beliayeva – Marga (Original mix) [From Jupiter]
22 FM Radio Gods – I Am (Lutzenkirchen remix) [Baroque Records]
23 Matt Brown – Lens (Original mix) [Einmaleins Musik]
24 Synthetic – Wall-E (Dimitri Nakov, Marcello VOR & Daniel Marques remix) [Ibz Recordings]
25 Alex Di Stefano & Carlos Mendes – Madhouse (Original mix) [Diskoton]
26 Namito & Martin Eyerer – Shibuya (Original mix) [Systematic Recordings]
27 L.B. Dub Corp – Rhythm Division (Original mix) [Mote Evolver]
28 D-Unity – Bakongo (Original mix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
+Loop from: Piatto – Muezzin (Original mix) [N.O.I.A. Records]
29 Cardo & Elia – Nature (Original mix) [Italo Business]
30 Catz n Dogz feat. Pol On – Kawa Z Gruntem (Original mix) [Get Physical Music]
31 Layo & Bushwacka – Madagaskar (Original mix) [Olmeto Records]
32 Alicanuel – As Warm As You Can (Original mix) [Paradigma Musik]
33 Extrawelt – Claps Cally (Original mix) [Traum Schallplatten]
34 Topspin & Dmit Kitz – Jack Black (Black mix) [Vibra Macz]
35 Belocca – Pitchblack (Roger Martinez remix) [Noir Music]
36 Lissat & Voltaxx – Sunrise Over Mali (David Amo & Julia Navas rework) [Leaders Of The New School]
37 D-Deck & Iena Saw – Highbury (Original mix) [303 Lovers]
38 Jerome Sydenham – Ecoute (Original mix) [UK Promotions]
39 Dandi & Ugo – Ieplo (Original mix) [Sixteenofive]
40 D Rod – Chaos (Original mix) [Southside Recordings]
41 A. Mochi – Black Out (Original mix) [Figure]
42 Piatto – Muezzin (Original mix) [N.O.I.A. Records]
43 Alicanuel – Tagonga (Original mix) [Paradigma Musik]

Please respect the artists and their music.

If you would like to have your track featured on a Kana Show you can do so by:

– Sending an email to

– Find us on SoundCloud

– Upload your track straight to the Soundcloud dropbox on the top right hand side of this page or use your preferred file hosting site to upload and send to us directly.