Kn Radiodifusion // Rundfunk

Kana Show 027 Free Download

July 9th, 2009  |  Published in Kana Show


This Week

taking things through a deep contrast of atmospheric dub techno with the likes of Minilogue’s massive remixes of Beat Pharmacy’s Rooftops, moving steadily on to the latest big room stormers from Steve Mac.

To download click the little arrow on the right side of this player ::::>>>


01 MiniCoolBoyz- MinicoolJazz (Dana Ruh remix) [Capsula Digital]
02 Nick Curly – Friday (Original mix) [Supernature Records]
03 Richie Santana & Plasmic Honey – To The Beat (Original mix) [Land Of Voodoo Recordings]
04 Luomo – Tessio (Butch Dub mix) [Great Stuff Recordings]
05 Alessandro Izzo – Restyle (Gary Beck remix) [Suara Records]
06 District One – Dubcrystal (Original mix) [100% Pure]
07 Joris Voorn – Sweep The Floor (Original mix) [Rejected]
08 Beat Pharmacy feat Coppa – Rooftops (Minilogues Floating Mud remix) [Deep Space Media]
09 DJ Fish – Reinvented (Original mix) [Stanch Records]
10 Beat Pharmacy feat Coppa – Rooftops (Minilogues Moscow remix) [Deep Space Media]
11 Nick Curly – On My Way (Pier Bucci Mucha Salsa remix) [Supernature Records]
12 Spektre – Vertigo (Original mix) [303 Lovers]
13 ICS – Espagnol (Original mix) [Dirty Bird]
14 Nic Fanciulli & Steve Mac – 10 [Ovum Recordings]
15 Hermanez – Closing Time (Original mix) [Quartz Records]
16 Gianluca Luisi – Uncle Istvan (Original mix) [Nervous Records]
17 Wally Lopez & Zoo Brazil – Planetaria (Steve Mac’s Smack remix) [The Factoria Records]
18 Kid Massive – 4k (Homm & Popoviciu remix) [Avanti]
19 Bukaddor and Fishbeck – Mr Floppy (Original mix) [My Best Friend]
20 Pierre Deutshmann – A Tribute To Michael Jackson (Original mix) [k:lender]
21 Alex Young & Scella – Santiago De Chile (Original mix) [Strike Recordings]
22 Stimming – After Eight (Original mix) [Ministry Of Sound]

Please respect the artists and their music.

If you would like to have your track featured on a Kana Show you can do so by:

– Sending an email to

– Find us on SoundCloud

– Upload your track straight to the Soundcloud dropbox on the top right hand side of this page or use your preferred file hosting site to upload and send to us directly.