Kn Radiodifusion // Rundfunk

Kana Show 024 Free Download

June 18th, 2009  |  Published in Kana Show

This Week

featuring a fresh nasty from the vaults of Romart whose been quite a regular on the Kana Show over the last few weeks.  Always pushing the envelope, this guy is definitely one to watch for 2010!

Adding to the digital sonic destruction this week are two preview tools from Zubox.

To download click the little arrow on the right side of this player ::::>>>

Want more?

Keep an eye on Kana in the coming weeks for some indepth artists reviews.

On top of that we have the privelage of a follow up interview to our previous Feature Artist– Phobic Records head-honcho Richard Belsom.

Rich has been kind enough to prepare a mix exclusively for Kana readers, so be sure to get your hands on it as soon as its up!

Live recording – Round 24 of the Kana show on Kick106.


01 Emmannuel – Show Time (Original mix) [Get Digital Music]
02 Kid Massive – 4k (Hugo Barritt remix) [Avanti]
03 Adam Beyer & Joel Mull – Forming Dies (Original mix) [Drumcode]
04 Sensitiva – Viola Tricolor (Original mix) [Secretsundaze]
05 Richie Santana & Plasmic Honey – To The Beat (Hugo Rizzo & Joal remix) [Land Of Voodoo Recordings]
06 Ramon Tapia – Drama King (Original mix) [Herzblut Recordings]
07 Geoffroy & Mugwump & Kolombo – Mindflexes (Original mix) [Cocoon Recordings]
08 Veitengruber – Bon Melange (Afrilounge remix) [8-Bit Records]
09 Umek – Pravim Haos (Original mix) [Cocoon Recordings]
10 Romart – Synthetic Bush Party (Droid mix) [Unreleased]
11 Zubox – Mampi Snare (Tool edit) [Unreleased]
12 Fergie – Exit People (Original mix) [Sixteenofive]
13 Daniel Kyo – Esferas (Original mix) [54 Music]
14 Dee Green – Ghost Break (Original mix) [Dataworx Digital]
15 Zubox – Dark Timo San (Tool edit) [Unreleased]
16 Flash Brothers – Palmito (Steve Angello remix) [Size Records]
17 Rondenion – Wave Amplitude (Original mix) [Rush Hour]

Please respect the artists and their music.

If you would like to have your track featured on a Kana Show you can do so by:

– Sending an email to

– Find us on SoundCloud

– Upload your track straight to the Soundcloud dropbox on the top right hand side of this page or use your preferred file hosting site to upload and send to us directly.