Kn Radiodifusion // Rundfunk

Kana Show 022 Free Download

June 2nd, 2009  |  Published in Kana Show

Kickin it to the wall this week with two new thumpers from Rich Jones and Romart, things get pretty downright nasty!!  Pushin it all the way through to the last second with Vortechral’s way-out-there acid rendition, hope to see you at the finish line!

To download click the little arrow on the right side of this player ::::>>>

01 Cevin Fisher – Let’s do it again (Original mix) [Audiolab Music]
02 David Phillips – Minimo (Original mix) [Global Ritmico]
03 Rich Jones – Bring it Back (Original mix) [Unreleased]
04 Dan Curtain – Tromp (Original mix) [Dust Science]
05 Oliver Klein & Peter Juergens – Der Spatz Auf Dem Dach (Original mix) [Kling Klong]
06 Romart – Tribal & Error (Romart Sticks & Stuckas mix) [Unreleased]
07 Andrea Bertolini – Speedmaster (Robin Hirte remix) [Stereo Seven Plus]
08 Onirika – Verukio Morning (Original mix) [LDU Records]
09 Kaiserdisco – Sandalia (Original mix) [My Best Friend]
10 Pierce & Jerl – Amourette (Original mix) [Get Digital Music]
11 Benny Rodrigues & Kapuchon – The Finger (DJ Emerson Concentrate remix) [Spinclub Recordings]
12 Gabe – Sea Monster (Original mix) [Sprout]
13 Mark Mendes & Mike Jacinto – Relic (Original mix) [Starter Records]
14 Monoloc – Mogue (Original mix) [Smallroom Music]
15 Andrea Bertolini – Speedmaster (Topspin remix) [Stereo Seven Plus]
16 Vortechtral – In the Beginning There Was Acid (Original mix) [Techment Records]

Please respect the artists and their music.

If you would like to have your track featured on a Kana Show you can do so by:

– Sending an email to

– Find us on SoundCloud

– Upload your track straight to the Soundcloud dropbox on the top right hand side of this page.