Kn Radiodifusion // Rundfunk

Kana Show 021 Free Download

May 29th, 2009  |  Published in Kana Show

Well we finally got the stream issues sorted… don’t know what was up, but it works now! haha, lets hope it doesnt go down again.

After 3 weeks the Kana Show is back and better than ever with support from 3 hot new producers to keep an eye on for 2009/10.
This week Romart, Delta 7even and Nik Frattaroli have been kind enough to send in some gems for your listening pleasure. Check them out in the mix then why not find them on myspace to hear more?


01 DJ T – I Am Rhythm (Original mix) [Get Physical]
02 Kaiserdisco – Descalzo (Original mix) [My Best Friend]
03 Okain – Where is Monday (Original mix) [Quartz Music]
04 Belocca – Pitchblack (Nik Frattaroli’s Damn this Virus remix) [Unreleased]
05 Rainbow Rob – Mind that Child (D7 Riddle mix) [Unreleased]
06 Mario Ochoa – Kalua (Original mix) [Avenue Recordings]
07 Edu Imbernon – Cieza (Daniel Marques remix) [SK Supreme Records]
08 Romart – Impatient Tendancies (Original mix) [Unreleased]
09 Mark Broom – Jackpot (Original mix) [Saved Records]
10 Zubox aka Adam Gillett – Groove 1W1 (Original mix) [Unreleased]
11 Monoloc – Black Pot (Original mix) [Small Room Music]
12 Reset Robot – Continue (Original mix) [8 Sided Dice]
13 Marco Coviello – Nathalie S (Dandi & Ugo remix) [Kompfmusik]

Please respect the artists and their music.

If you would like to have your track featured on a Kana Show you can do so by:

– Sending an email to

– Find us on SoundCloud

– Upload your track straight to the Soundcloud dropbox on the top right hand side of this page.