Kn Radiodifusion // Rundfunk

Kana Show #017

April 21st, 2009  |  Published in Kana Show



The wait is over, the plane has landed, and the fat lady is firmly IN the building. 

Of course, I’m talking about the return of the Kana Show to Monday nights 9pm GMT (+1 during spring/summer) on

If you haven’t caught a show yet, now’s the perfect time to be introduced to the rhythmic melodies of what has turned out to be a very popular Monday night techno/house exposure.¬†

As per usual, you can tune in live by going to or just add this link to your Winamp/iTunes

Every show will be recorded so for those who miss the live show, you will be able to download directly from here as well as viewing the full tracklisting and other related info.


The return of the Kana Show brings with it a present for all those faithful downloaders. You will find your download comes with a recordsleeve/logo (for iTunes etc) which will make file management even easier, and bring you that little bit closer to the Kana family. 

Without further ado, here is the link to last nights show, we hope you enjoy!


00 Kana Intro
01 Justin Margovan – Low Slung Operator (Original mix)
02 2020 Soundsystem – Sliding Away (Johnny D dub mix)
03 Alex Under – E (Grindvik’s Share A Ride mix)
04 Dario Bocca – Spooky Horror (Lutze’s Re-Edit)
05 Noir & Sivesgaard – Vitek (Dub mix)
06 Dominik Eulberg – Sansula Oder Der Letzte Grund
07 Francisco Allendes & Felipe Venegas – Espiritu (Alex Delano remix)
08 Francisco Allendes & Felipe Venegas – Espiritu (Marcelo Rosselot remix)
09 Anton Pieete – Love Machine (Original mix)
10 DKMA Presents Andrastea – Herdsman (Original mix)
11 Oliver Dahl – Kanemia (Original mix)
12 Dole and Kom – Smoke Monster (Original mix)
13 Voodeux – Bones (Original mix)
14 Justin Margovan – From the Beginning (Adam Gillett’s Second Guess remix)
15 Sian – Red Cloud (Original mix)
16 Gennaro Mastrantonio – Night in the Jungle (Original mix)