Kn Radiodifusion // Rundfunk

Download Adam’s Triple J Mix Up recording for free here!

March 31st, 2009  |  Published in Broadcasts  |  1 Comment

Hi All,

Well, two weeks ago my third appearance on Triple J took place and I must say I have been humbled by the responses that have come in.¬† If you didn’t get a chance to tune in you can download the set here and decide for yourself if you like it or not.

All feedback is welcome as always.


01. Adam Gillett – Diablo (Original mix) [forthcoming on Subuse Records]
02. Bushwacka! – Dromederie (Original mix)
03. Justin Margovan – From the Beginning (Original mix) [forthcoming on Phobic Records]
04. Oliver Huntemann – Rikarda (Paul Ritch remix)
05. Jitzu Eff Lle – Raptus (Elia Remix) [Kaufe Musik]
06. Rekardo Rivalo – Mama Speaking (Original mix) [Styledriver Records]
07. Gummihz – Los Los (D’Julz remix) [Mobilee Records]
08. Magnus Wanscher – Trill (Original mix) [Phobic Records]
09. Jitzu Eff Lle – Raptus (Tarifbereich B Remix) [Kaufe Musik]
10. Dandi & Ugo – Zimox MST (Original mix)
11. Radio Slave – Koma Koma (Original mix) [Rekids]
12. Jakiro – Fountain Trip (Original mix)
13. Alex Piccini & Kyo – Switching (Alessio Mereu remix)
14. Tigerskin – Take the E-Train (Original mix)
15. Mark Broom – Sneak (Chris Finke’s Nolan Sisters remix) [Unreleased]
16. Binary Methods aka. Adam Gillett & Justin Margovan – Sukhavati (Original mix) [Unreleased]
17. Avus – Nonse Sence (Magnus’ Sex, Hugs & Rock n’ Roll mix 2) [Phobic Records]

Enjoy and stay tuned for the return of the Kana Show in a couple weeks! Can’t wait :-)



  • Cj le ninja of def

    awesome my ninja, congrats and keep kicking goals!