Kn Radiodifusion // Rundfunk

Kana Show #014 recorded 16th Feb 2009

February 18th, 2009  |  Published in Kana Show

Introducing a new flavour to the Kana Show, we’ve been working on a few intro’s & outro’s to give the show a more cohesive feel.¬† We’ll be changing them around over the coming weeks so if you like any in particular or really don’t like any 😉 send us an email with your thoughts:

In other news, for this weeks show we were lucky enough to score a preview of two hot new unreleased tunes by Richard Belsom and Justin Margovan. Check the tracklisting and download the show here to hear what the buzz is about!

01. Kana Show Intro
02. Peace Division – Revival (Original mix)
03. Richard Belsom – In My Mind (Original mix)
04. Joachim Spieth – Novembertraum (Sebrok remix)
05. Mike Mondy & Will Saul – Zippo (Dub mix)
06. Rhythm Code – Shade (Original mix)
07. Kaiser Souzai – Cirrus (Jeff Bennett remix)
08. D Ramirez – Reminder of Jasper (Angel Anx remix)
09. Justin Margovan – The Cult (Original mix)
10. Soundexile – Out of Eden (Original mix)
11. Martin Eyerer – Cave Canem (Daniele Papini remix)
12. KOS – Tycoon (Original mix)
13. Pascal Dolle and Mandes – Ein Tag Im Gruenen (Kaiser Souzai and Nudisco remix)
14. Kana Show Outro